Tissuex 2021Paperex World’s Largest Paper Show Corrugex 2021
International Exhibition on Paper, Printing, Packaging Publishing and Allied Industries
6 - 9 December 2021, Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, INDIABook A Stand

Contacts

SALES & OPERATION OFFICE
 
Hyve India Private Limited
(CIN no. U92490DL2004PTC124343)

Delhi Office

Hyve India Pvt Ltd
Innov8 ,  2nd Floor, 44, Regal Building
(Above Madame Tussauds Wax Museum)
Outer Circle, Connaught Place

New Delhi-110001
Tel No+91-11-23737597

Email: ed.india@hyve.group
Web: india.hyve.group, www.hyve.group  

 
 
CHINA
Hyve Group
Conferences Service (Beijing) Co.,Ltd
Owen Li | Senior Project Manager
Tel.    : +86 (10) 67902630 ext.807
Fax   : +86 (10) 67902862
           jessica.he@hyve.group
UNITED KINGDOM
Hyve Group Plc
The Studios
2 Kingdom Street
Paddington
London
W2 6JG
+44 (0) 20 3545 9400
 
FINLAND
Arvelin International Oy
Emma Nurmela, Sales Manager 
Tel.   : +358 9 2511 1111
MIDDLE EAST
Hyve Group
Yana sapunava
Project Manager
Tel.     : +971 4 4332974
Email : yana@hyve.group
TAIWAN
Ada Lin 
WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd 
4F-11, No.9, Dehuei Street, Taipei 10461, Taiwan 
Tel : 886 2 2598 2630 ext.101
 
 

Gagan Sahni
Director- Business Development

E-mail: Gagan.Sahni@hyve.group
Web: india.hyve.group



Pushp Priya Singh
Manager Sales
Tel: +91 8800572591
E-mail: Pushp.Singh@hyve.group
Web: india.hyve.group


 

K.Muruganandam
Manager-Sales
Tel: +91 9962924560
E-mail:Muruganandam.Kannangopal@hyve.group
Web: india.hyve.group



Vineet Kumar
Manager Sales
Tel: +91 8860979181

E-mail: vineet.kumar@hyve.group
Web: india.hyve.group



Ketan Arora
Executive Sales
Tel: +91
 95602 19577

E-mail: ketan.arora@hyve.group
Web: india.hyve.group